To the Person I Love the Most, When I’m Mad at you the Most…

Hey Guy.

Even thought we fight.

and when we fight its over everything and anything.

But you know…

Ill love you no matter what.

Although we fight and both say things we don’t mean, ill love you no matter what. You’re so hard to get along with sometimes, and god you can be so damn hot headed. But even in the moments I want to cut your head off, I wanna run into your arms and give you a hug, and tell you everything is okay.

When I walk away.

Sometimes when I walk away from you, I need my space. But other times, I need you. When you say something hurtful, I want you to chase me. I want you to come in and tell me you’re sorry because even though we both say things we don’t mean, they hurt and I know you feel it too.

But sometimes, I just need time to think so I don’t say something awful to you. Sometimes I need my space. But never forget, Ill always come back.

I promise

I promise that even when I’m mad at you, ill love you.

Even when you spill red juice on the rug, Ill love you.

Even when you cant put your wrappers in the trash, ill love you.

and even when I’m so mad you don’t think i love you..

Ill love you the most.

I promise.

Leave a Reply

